Ethan Haas Waz a DONG

by

FUCK! ! !I SPEnt like 5 HOURS at the ETHAN HASS website trying to decifer that shit and it’ s allFAKE.

APParentlyu there are a bunch of other real sitses but ta this point I DONT GIVE A SHIT. I’m EXSTREMELY TIRED.

The ethjan haas site was OK. There wered 5 PartsT

h.e 1st part was easy. justy simon zes.

Apparently ETHAN HAAS WAS NOT A MAC USER bc the sencond part WAS IMPOSSIBLE. There was some cipher shit but I couldn’t read it. SO I had to find a Walkthrough.

The Third paret was a puzle,pefg solitaire. EASY. Me and my dad used to do these all the tiomes at a restaurant near my house. IT took me LIKE 2 SECONDS.

The 4 th part was A PAIN IN THE ASS. PUZzle like in Zelda when you have to move the statues around. I gave up after like 30 minutes and loked at the aolution.

The 5th part USED THAT FUCKING CIOPHER AGAIN so i had to use the WALKTHROUGH AGAIN.

AFTER ALL THAT BULLSHIT JUIST SOME CHOPOPY VIDEO CLIP AND A PASSWORD. PASsword is DIVINUS. tyope it in august 8 for SOMETHING.

BUT IT DOENT EVEN MATTER NOW bc ITS ALL FAKE. I QUIT IM NOT EVEN GOING STO SEE THE MOVIE NOW THEY WENT WAY OVER TJHE BOARD WITH THIS STYUPID “VIRAL VIDEO” SHIOT.

NO ONE SEE CLOVERFIELD PEACE OF SHIT MOVEI.

Leave a Reply

